Agents

Home Page  Get a Quote  Claim Icon  Facebook  Email

EXCLUSIVE AGENTS FOR L&A MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

Sally Blasko

3734 Moreland Dixon Rd., RR 2
Inverary, ON K0H 1X0
Phone: 613-353-2739
Blasko@bell.net

 

Sally has been selling insurance for L&A Mutual Insurance since 1984 following in her father's footsteps who started his career with L&A Mutual in 1960.

Rick Bowen

32 Mill St. P.O. Box 174
Napanee, ON K7R 3M3
Phone: 613-354-4810
rbowen@l-amutual.com

 

Rick Bowen, Napanee born and raised, has been a licensed insurance agent with L&A Mutual Insurance since 2009.  He sells home, farm, auto and commercial insurance. 

Donna Hodson

2195 Cty. Rd. 9, RR 3
Napanee, ON K7R 3K8
Phone: 613-354-5680
dhodson@kos.net

 

Donna, a life-long resident of Napanee, has been a licensed general insurance agent with L&A Mutual Insurance Company since 1998.  She sells home, farm, auto and commercial insurance.

Gary Hodson

2195 Cty. Rd. 9, RR 3
Napanee, ON K7R 3K8
Phone: 613-354-3664
ghodson@kos.net

 

Gary sells home, farm, commercial and auto insurance for L&A Mutual Insurance Company.


Kathy McCaffrey

123 Main St., PO Box 223
Newburgh, ON K0K 2S0
Phone: 613-378-6847
kmccaffrey@l-amutual.com

 

Kathy was raised in Napanee and is the third generation of her family to work with L&A Mutual Insurance Company.  Kathy sells home, farm, commercial, and auto insurance.


Tracey Moffat

5396 Ramparts Road
Battersea, ON K0H 1H0
Phone: 613-353-2528
moffat@l-amutual.com

 

Tracey has been in the insurance industry since 1988, selling home, farm, commerical and auto insurance for L&A Mutual Insurance Company since 2003.

Brian Powley

4423 George Street
Sydenham, ON K0H 2T0
Phone: 613-374-3888
powley@l-amutual.com

 

Brian sells home, farm, commercial and auto insurance for L&A Mutual Insurance Company.

Todd Steele

32 Mill St. P.O. Box 174
Napanee, ON  K7R 3M3
Phone: 613-354-4810
tsteele@l-amutual.com

 

Todd is a life-long resident of the Tamworth area. He sells personal lines (home, auto, farm, commercial) insurance for L&A Mutual Insurance, licensed since 2012.

Nikole Walters

9 - 5062 Hwy 38
Harrowsmith, ON  K0H 1V0
Phone: 613-372-2980

 

Nikole obtained her license to sell home, farm, commercial, and auto insurance for L&A Mutual Insurance in 2012.  She was raised in Napanee and has settled in the Harrowsmith area.


Susan Wright

8375 Hwy. 33, RR 1
Bath, ON K0H 1G0
Phone: 613-373-9733
swright@l-amutual.com
  

 

Susan is a lifetime resident of the Napanee area. She started in the insurance industry in 1992 with L&A Mutual Insurance Company and is licensed to sell home, farm, commercial, and auto insurance.