EXCLUSIVE AGENTS for L&A MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

Andrea Blasko
48 Wolfe St
Kingston, ON K7M 1H5

343-363-1064
ablasko@l-amutual.com

Sally Blasko
3734 Moreland Dixon Road
Inverary, ON K0H 1X0

613-353-2739
blasko@l-amutual.com

Nick Bohdanec
Kingston & Area

1-800-267-7812 x 338
nbohdanec@l-amutual.com


Rick Bowen
76 East St., PO Box 174
Napanee, ON  K7R 3M3

613-354-4810 x 365
rbowen@l-amutual.com

 

Hope A King
Belleville, ON
613-849-1191
hking@l-amutual.com

Lana Marvin
Kingston, ON
613-331-6985
lmarvin@l-amutual.com

Kathy McCaffrey
123 Main St, PO Box 223
Newburgh, ON K0K 2S0

613-378-6847
kmccaffrey@l-amutual.com

Jesslyn Millen
9-5062 Hwy 38
Harrowsmith, ON K0H 1V0

1-888-372-2980 x 317
jmillen@l-amutual.com


Tracey Moffat
Kingston, Frontenac, Lennox & Addington
1-888-372-2980 x 330
moffat@l-amutual.com

Mark Riley
Kingston & Area

1-800-267-7812 x 348
mriley@l-amutual.com

 

Scott Sabramsky
76 East St., PO Box 174
Napanee, ON K7R 3M3

613-354-4810 x 366
ssabramsky@l-amutual.com

Todd Steele
76 East St., PO Box 174
Napanee, ON K7R 3M3

613-354-4810 x 325
tsteele@l-amutual.com

Nikole Walters
9-5062 Hwy 38
Harrowsmith, ON K0H 1V0

1-888-372-2980 x 335
nwalters@l-amutual.com


Susan Wright
8375 Hwy 33, RR1
Bath, ON K0H 1G0

613-373-9733
swright@l-amutual.com

Pearson Insurance Ltd
270 Kent St W
Lindsay, ON K9V 2Z6

705-324-2933
support@pearsonins.ca